3.4/10

    From 43 passenger reviews

    Mike

    from Ireland - May 19, 2020

    Flew Economy Class

    Overall Score

    1/10

    • Overall Value for Money

    • Seat and Cabin Space

    • Customer Service

    • In Flight Entertainment

    • Meals and Beverages

    • Recommend Airline

      No

    I was due to fly with Royal Air Maroc in March 2020 and paid Euros 552 for the flight. RAM cancelled the flight and have refused to refund a single euro. I have emailed them several times and their customer service is amongst the worst I’ve ever experienced. I also emailed their CEO and got zero response which shows how interested he must be in maintaining his customer base. They have offered a voucher in lieu of a refund which I will not be accepting. I have previously flown with RAM and have found their staff to be racist. I wholeheartedly agree with some of the other reviews on here and would recommend that you avoid using this airline. By way of comparison around the same time that my flight was cancelled with RAM I also had a flight with Easyjet cancelled. Within a few short weeks Easyjet refunded the full amount without any questions. RAM have an awful lot to learn.

    Mare

    from United States - August 17, 2019

    Flew Economy Class

    Overall Score

    1/10

    • Overall Value for Money

    • Seat and Cabin Space

    • Customer Service

    • In Flight Entertainment

    • Meals and Beverages

    • Recommend Airline

      No

    I experienced a flight technical problems with a very poor communication from the flight attendance( flight AT 770). After 3 hours of delay, they finally told us the flight is unable to travel. it was on July 28, 2019 at Roissy Airport( France) . A lady from the flight attendance hurried us to get out from the plane before she turnes off the light. They brought passengers at the hotel late in th night , so they will not have to pay our dinner. The next day, we were fightingt to get our right to flight because most of us bought in advance their ticket months ago. They called the Police on us , but we explained calmely that we were not violent. We are only asking them to put us in alternative flight to Dakar. Finally, they provided us with another plane around 7:00 PM. During my return on August 13, I lost my two bags. I made a claim through ALYZIA , but When you call the call center with the number they gave you, you will be waiting for more than 30 MN before being notified that the system is unable to take your call.

    Hisoka

    from Spain - May 3, 2019

    Flew Economy Class

    Overall Score

    1/10

    • Overall Value for Money

    • Seat and Cabin Space

    • Customer Service

    • In Flight Entertainment

    • Baggage Handling

    • Check-in Process

    • Meals and Beverages

    • Recommend Airline

      No

    Breach of the ticket conditions, they didn’t allow me to keep my 10 kg hand luggage in the cabine for no reason.

    4 people in the RAM counters for uncountable passengers.

    Dirty airplane.

    Food is uneatable.

    PLEASE AVOID THIS AIRLINE.

    Ahmed

    from Egypt - April 19, 2019

    Flew Economy Class

    Overall Score

    1/10

    • Overall Value for Money

    • Seat and Cabin Space

    • Customer Service

    • In Flight Entertainment

    • Baggage Handling

    • Check-in Process

    • Meals and Beverages

    • Recommend Airline

      No

    Worst ever airline.
    I had the following experience with them on only one trip :
    Torn luggage
    – Flight cancellation without noticing. lead me to book a room for a week in Montreal.
    – A nonprofessional rude way of treatment in the airport, RAM office in Montreal and on the plane board.
    – Non-clean plane and stinky window glass.

    Never ever to use them

    Eric

    from United States - March 10, 2019

    Flew Premium Economy Class

    Overall Score

    1/10

    • Overall Value for Money

    • Seat and Cabin Space

    • Customer Service

    • In Flight Entertainment

    • Baggage Handling

    • Check-in Process

    • Meals and Beverages

    • Recommend Airline

      No

    Air Maroc is the worst in the universe please DO NOT TAKE THIS PLANE IT’S THE WORSE I LOST ALL MY LUGGAGES AND THEY TOLD ME THERE IS NOTHING THEY CAN DO ABOUT IT I WAS HELPLESS!!!! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE STAY AWAY. They spray anti mosquito in the plane, and the staff are extremely rude. I can’t stress enough to stay away from this company.

    View all Reviews

    SHARE