3.4/10

    From 46 passenger reviews

    Assissou

    from France - January 20, 2021

    Flew Premium Economy Class

    Overall Score

    8/10

    • Overall Value for Money

    • Seat and Cabin Space

    • Customer Service

    • In Flight Entertainment

    • Baggage Handling

    • Check-in Process

    • Meals and Beverages

    • Recommend Airline

      Yes

    Was a delightful trip from Geneva to Casablanca, cabin crew are nice a serviable

    Mohamed

    from United Kingdom - October 11, 2020

    Flew Economy Class

    Overall Score

    1/10

    • Overall Value for Money

    • Seat and Cabin Space

    • Customer Service

    • In Flight Entertainment

    • Meals and Beverages

    • Recommend Airline

      No

    That day was horrible, literally horrible, a lot of loss financially, physically and Psychologically.

    At 18 of September, I went to the Airport holding my confirmed ticket to manchester. I suddenly found that the flight has been cancelled. Regarding that, I must be in the UK that day, I had to book quickly another flight with an expensive cost to London. I Went to London Heathrow Airport, and from that Airport I went by metro to the train station then to Liverpool. I checked my email several times including “Junk”, “Spam” folders, Trying to find any cancellation email. I didn’t find any cancellation flight email, and that is the main problem.

    I Booked an urgent expensive flight ticket, in addition to a train ticket. lost my pre-paid train ticket from Manchester to Liverpool. In addition to the stressful unplanned day. The physical effort and longer travel time.

    All of this happens because they didn’t announce people about their cancellation flights. This is not a company. It is a non-responsible group of adults who own some of the planes.

    AZIZUDDIN

    from United States - July 3, 2020

    Flew Economy Class

    Overall Score

    1/10

    • Overall Value for Money

    • Seat and Cabin Space

    • Customer Service

    • In Flight Entertainment

    • Meals and Beverages

    • Recommend Airline

      No

    SOME OF THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVERY. I AM STILL TRYING TO GET A REFUND FOR TWO TICKETS I PURCHASED FOR FLIGHTS THAT WAS CANCELLED. FLIGHT AT YOUR OWN RISK WITH THIS MOM AND POP OPERATION.

    Mike

    from Ireland - May 19, 2020

    Flew Economy Class

    Overall Score

    1/10

    • Overall Value for Money

    • Seat and Cabin Space

    • Customer Service

    • In Flight Entertainment

    • Meals and Beverages

    • Recommend Airline

      No

    I was due to fly with Royal Air Maroc in March 2020 and paid Euros 552 for the flight. RAM cancelled the flight and have refused to refund a single euro. I have emailed them several times and their customer service is amongst the worst I’ve ever experienced. I also emailed their CEO and got zero response which shows how interested he must be in maintaining his customer base. They have offered a voucher in lieu of a refund which I will not be accepting. I have previously flown with RAM and have found their staff to be racist. I wholeheartedly agree with some of the other reviews on here and would recommend that you avoid using this airline. By way of comparison around the same time that my flight was cancelled with RAM I also had a flight with Easyjet cancelled. Within a few short weeks Easyjet refunded the full amount without any questions. RAM have an awful lot to learn.

    Mare

    from United States - August 17, 2019

    Flew Economy Class

    Overall Score

    1/10

    • Overall Value for Money

    • Seat and Cabin Space

    • Customer Service

    • In Flight Entertainment

    • Meals and Beverages

    • Recommend Airline

      No

    I experienced a flight technical problems with a very poor communication from the flight attendance( flight AT 770). After 3 hours of delay, they finally told us the flight is unable to travel. it was on July 28, 2019 at Roissy Airport( France) . A lady from the flight attendance hurried us to get out from the plane before she turnes off the light. They brought passengers at the hotel late in th night , so they will not have to pay our dinner. The next day, we were fightingt to get our right to flight because most of us bought in advance their ticket months ago. They called the Police on us , but we explained calmely that we were not violent. We are only asking them to put us in alternative flight to Dakar. Finally, they provided us with another plane around 7:00 PM. During my return on August 13, I lost my two bags. I made a claim through ALYZIA , but When you call the call center with the number they gave you, you will be waiting for more than 30 MN before being notified that the system is unable to take your call.

    View all Reviews

    SHARE