Singapore adds more countries to its Vaccinated Travel Lanes

November 27, 2021

Singapore Airlines Group has welcomed the addition of more countries to Singapore’s Vaccinated Travel Lane (VTL) arrangements.

These are:

  • Thailand (from December 14, 2021)
  • Cambodia, Fiji, the Maldives, Sri Lanka, Turkey (from December 16, 2021).

The airline said it will be adding Bangkok and Phuket to its VTL network from December 14, 2021, Phnom Penh, Male, Colombo, and Istanbul from December 16, and Siem Reap from December 17, 2021.

SIA does not fly to Fiji.

READ: What we have learned so far from the revolutionary tracking of MH370

READ: Virgin Australia adds seven 737s and brings back all staff

Flights are open now for booking and are indicated as VTL flights on the airline’s booking system.

SIA has industry-leading health and safety measures in place and the details can be found here