4.4/10

    From 15 passenger reviews

    Brian

    from United Kingdom - April 5, 2018

    Flew Economy Class

    Overall Score

    1/10

    • Overall Value for Money

    • Seat and Cabin Space

    • Customer Service

    • In Flight Entertainment

    • Meals and Beverages

    • Recommend Airline

      No

    airasia customer service is really bad, really hard to contact them and get an aswer, inflight meals: impossible to eat, confort terrible i will never fly with them again.

    Lak-Si

    from Thailand - November 5, 2017

    Flew Economy Class

    Overall Score

    10/10

    • Overall Value for Money

    • Seat and Cabin Space

    • Customer Service

    • In Flight Entertainment

    • Meals and Beverages

    • Recommend Airline

      Yes

    Flight from Don Muang to Chiang Mai. on 3 november 2017 On time, correct personal on time landed for een very low price. But narrow seats. 29 inch. 100% price/product.

    Lak-Si

    from Thailand - November 4, 2017

    Flew Economy Class

    Overall Score

    10/10

    • Overall Value for Money

    • Seat and Cabin Space

    • Customer Service

    • In Flight Entertainment

    • Meals and Beverages

    • Recommend Airline

      Yes

    I Fly from Chang Mai to Bangkok (Don Muang Airport) on 3 november 2017 The plane departure on time and arrival on time; The Plane are 6 mnd old (very new) á Airbus A320 NEO No entertainment en 29 inch seats. Not have baggage only 7 kilo hand.

    Carole

    from Canada - January 14, 2017

    Flew Economy

    Overall Score

    10/10

    • Overall Value for Money

    • Seat and Cabin Space

    • Customer Service

    • In Flight Entertainment

    • Meals and Beverages

    • Recommend Airline

      Yes

    Flight from Bangkok to Surat Thani – Thailand in Nov 2016. We paid a very low cost (36$ CAN) and my expectations were as low as the flight cost… But Everything was perfect : flight on time, excellent service.

    Jose Carlos

    from Macau - July 23, 2016

    Flew Premium Economy

    Overall Score

    3/10

    • Overall Value for Money

    • Seat and Cabin Space

    • Customer Service

    • In Flight Entertainment

    • Meals and Beverages

    • Recommend Airline

      Yes

    I’ve been flying Thai AirAsia since they started operating the Bkk-Macau route. And I regularly still do it on a bi-monthly basis as my house and family reside in Bkk. Not surprise, then, that most of the air hostess already know me well. This to say that I don’t have any complaints about the rendered service. Normally on time, friendly staff and reasonable catering for a low cost company. My only remark regards the ridiculous use of pre-recorded messages that are broadcasted during the 2.30 hours flight. Security warnings, of course. They are mandatory and we get used to them. But being flooded with totally useless messages during the flight and at a very high level of sound is really bothering me, namely, by not allowing to take a rest when I fly on the 6.35 am flight. “Hope your meal was good”, “Now you can buy cheap articles” and so on… a never ending story. Really annoying!! I think that during the time of the flight, only for 30 mns we can get some silence. I hope that this sound pollution policy can be revised and allow the passengers to have some deserved rest.

    View all Reviews

    SHARE